Race Results for Vice Presidents Cup 2

Full Vice Presidents Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Vice Presidents Cup 2 7th July 2012
Dutyteam: John Hislop (ARO) Derek Bluer (COX) Joan Willis (RO) Stuart Bligh (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  55 mins 24 secs3620.92 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  55 mins 42 secs3640.52 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15640926Andrew CarterGUEST MEMBER 57 mins 18 secs3745.1 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15857926Alan White  N/AN/ADNF55

Slow Handicap Fleet

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club