Race Results for Summer Series 1

Full Summer Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Series 1 17th June 2012
Dutyteam: Bob Walker (RO) Jane Bainbridge (ARO) John Bainbridge (CREW) Mike Lennon (COX) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER1513561097Martin Searle  34 mins 04 secs1883.87 secsFinished11
FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 37 mins 25 secs2290.82 secsFinished22
TOPPER268981347Judy Wilkinson  N/AN/ADNF44

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151978931John Holmes  39 mins 02 secs2551.2 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151133931John Long  47 mins 43 secs3118.74 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151868931Eric Sales  N/AN/ADNF44

Dart 18 Fleet

DART 187014816Rob SmithCaroline Pomeroy 36 mins 56 secs2752.79 secsFinished11
DART 181677816Ian MillsZoe Ralph 39 mins 25 secs2937.89 secsFinished22
DART 186441816Joan WillisSteve Willis N/AN/ADNF44

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club