Race Results for Cedric Wren 10

Full Cedric Wren Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Cedric Wren 10 10th June 2012
Dutyteam: Eric Sales (RO) Mike Johnson (ARO) David Turnbull (COX) Alan White (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151133926John Long  26 mins 14 secs1714.6 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  26 mins 30 secs1732.03 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  26 mins 42 secs1745.1 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  27 mins 22 secs1788.67 secsFinished44
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only7014814Rob Sted-Smith  24 mins 34 secs1831.06 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151634926Ian Mills  28 mins 12 secs1843.14 secsFinished66
DART 184871824Paul CarterDavid J Carter 25 mins 25 secs1894.41 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15640926Andrew CarterGUEST MEMBER N/AN/ADNF99

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER1513561099Martin Searle  28 mins 42 secs1587.1 secsFinished11
TOPPER268981358Judy Wilkinson  34 mins 36 secs1595.7 secsFinished22
FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 28 mins 13 secs1727.55 secsFinished33
LASER PICO60801330Caroline Sted-Smith  37 mins 01 secs2047 secsFinished44
RS VAREO01071Zoe Ralph  N/AN/ADNF66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club