Race Results for Dinghy Regatta 4

Full Dinghy Regatta Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Dinghy Regatta 4 14th August 2011
Dutyteam: Bob Walker (RO) Phillip Wiggins (COX) Rob Sted-Smith (CREW) Ian Mills (ARO) Bob Walker (RO) Phillip Wiggins (COX) Rob Sted-Smith (CREW) Ian Mills (ARO) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREFLY12291165Robin Wilkinson  52 mins 42 secs2707.19 secsFinished11
LASER II61591085Ben HutchinsonPeter Hutchinson 50 mins 27 secs2924.64 secsFinished22
FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 51 mins 40 secs3163.27 secsFinished33
RS VAREO01071Rob Sted-Smith  58 mins 07 secs3359.34 secsFinished44
PACER10311193Mike Lennon  N/AN/ADNF77
MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNF77

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club