Race Results for Dinghy Regatta 3

Full Dinghy Regatta Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Dinghy Regatta 3 14th August 2011
Dutyteam: Bob Walker (RO) Phillip Wiggins (COX) Rob Sted-Smith (CREW) Ian Mills (ARO) Bob Walker (RO) Phillip Wiggins (COX) Rob Sted-Smith (CREW) Ian Mills (ARO) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREFLY12291165Robin Wilkinson  56 mins 07 secs2882.71 secsFinished11
PACER10311193Mike Lennon  1 hr 02 mins 32 secs3145.01 secsFinished22
LASER II61591085Ben HutchinsonPeter Hutchinson 54 mins 30 secs3159.42 secsFinished33
RS VAREO01071Rob Sted-Smith  56 mins 13 secs3249.52 secsFinished44
FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 55 mins 41 secs3409.18 secsFinished55
MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNF77

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club