Race Results for Frostbite Series 8

Full Frostbite Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Frostbite Series 8 30th October 2011
Dutyteam: Mark Hollis (COX) Jane Bainbridge (CREW) Zoe Ralph (ARO) Steve Sobey (RO) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151938926Kevin Dutch  40 mins 45 secs2666.3 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151599926Mark Dowling  42 mins 03 secs2751.36 secsFinished22
DART 187014824Rob Sted-Smith  37 mins 42 secs2827.5 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  43 mins 15 secs2829.88 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  46 mins 46 secs3059.98 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  47 mins 13 secs3089.42 secsFinished66
DART 184871824Paul CarterDavid J Carter 41 mins 50 secs3137.5 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15424926Ian Mills  48 mins 56 secs3201.74 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15640926Andrew Carter  49 mins 17 secs3224.65 secsFinished99
SPRINT 15857926Robin Wilkinson  49 mins 33 secs3242.09 secsFinished1010
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  49 mins 55 secs3266.09 secsFinished1111

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER1513561099Martin Searle  43 mins 39 secs2420.52 secsFinished11
FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 41 mins 11 secs2521.43 secsFinished22
LASER II61591085Ben HutchinsonGUEST MEMBER 45 mins 31 secs2638.65 secsFinished33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club