Race Results for Vice Presidents Cup 6

Full Vice Presidents Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Vice Presidents Cup 6 13th August 2011
Dutyteam: John Holmes (RO) Jane Bainbridge (ARO) John Bainbridge (CREW) Chris Stafford (COX) John Holmes (RO) Jane Bainbridge (ARO) John Bainbridge (CREW) Chris Stafford (COX) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  36 mins 53 secs2413.3 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151599926Mark Dowling  38 mins 28 secs2516.9 secsFinished22
DART 181677824Ian MillsGUEST MEMBER 36 mins 19 secs2723.75 secsFinished33

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER PICO SPORT01260Rob Sted-Smith  30 mins 31 secs1447.43 secsFinished11
FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 26 mins 52 secs1644.9 secsFinished22
PACER10311193Mike Lennon  39 mins 12 secs1971.5 secsFinished33
TOPPER70601358Andrew Carter  N/AN/ADNF55

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club