Race Results for Vice Presidents Cup 5

Full Vice Presidents Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Vice Presidents Cup 5 13th August 2011
Dutyteam: John Holmes (RO) Jane Bainbridge (ARO) John Bainbridge (CREW) Chris Stafford (COX) John Holmes (RO) Jane Bainbridge (ARO) John Bainbridge (CREW) Chris Stafford (COX) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151599926Mark Dowling  59 mins 33 secs3896.4 secsFinished11
DART 181677824Ian MillsGUEST MEMBER 54 mins 18 secs4072.5 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  1 hr 2 mins 16 secs4074.15 secsFinished33

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER PICO SPORT01260Rob Sted-Smith  1 hr 24 mins 58 secs4030.04 secsFinished11
TOPPER70601358Andrew Carter  1 hr 31 mins 36 secs4237.47 secsFinished22
FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 1 hr 14 mins 12 secs4542.86 secsFinished33
PACER10311193Mike Lennon  1 hr 37 mins 15 secs4891.03 secsFinished44
RS VAREO01071Zoe Ralph  N/AN/ADNF66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club