Race Results for Vice Presidents Cup 2

Full Vice Presidents Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Vice Presidents Cup 2 30th July 2011
Dutyteam: Harry Clark (RO) Lynn Reynolds (ARO) Derek Bluer (COX) Amanda Crichton (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151868926Eric Sales  1 hr 0 mins 39 secs3968.38 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  1 hr 1 mins 0 secs3991.28 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  1 hr 3 mins 37 secs4162.49 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  1 hr 3 mins 57 secs4184.3 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151133926John Long  1 hr 4 mins 5 secs4193.02 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  1 hr 4 mins 47 secs4238.82 secsFinished66
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only7573814Mark Hollis  1 hr 0 mins 17 secs4438.04 secsFinished77
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only6876814Bob Walker  1 hr 1 mins 37 secs4536.2 secsFinished88
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only1677814Ian Mills  N/AN/ADNF1010

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 58 mins 49 secs3601.02 secsFinished11

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club