Race Results for Vice Presidents Cup 1

Full Vice Presidents Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Vice Presidents Cup 1 30th July 2011
Dutyteam: Harry Clark (RO) Lynn Reynolds (ARO) Derek Bluer (COX) Amanda Crichton (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151868931Eric Sales  57 mins 56 secs3790.62 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151978931John Holmes  59 mins 49 secs3913.85 secsFinished22
DART 18 Singlehanded7573817Mark Hollis  54 mins 22 secs4002.45 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15842931Joan Willis  1 hr 2 mins 3 secs4059.98 secsFinished44
DART 18 Singlehanded6876817Bob Walker  56 mins 11 secs4136.2 secsFinished55
DART 18 Singlehanded1677817Ian Mills  58 mins 8 secs4279.75 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151133931John Long  1 hr 5 mins 54 secs4311.89 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151923931Tim Seymour  1 hr 7 mins 26 secs4412.21 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15756931Steve Willis  N/AN/ADNF1010

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 53 mins 25 secs3270.41 secsFinished11

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club