Race Results for Jubilee Cup 8

Full Jubilee Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Jubilee Cup 8 3rd July 2011
Dutyteam: Lesley Stafford (ARO) Chris Stafford (COX) John Holmes (RO) Lesley Stafford (ARO) Chris Stafford (COX) John Holmes (RO) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151938926Kevin Dutch  47 mins 23 secs3100.33 secsFinished11
DART 187573824Mark Hollis  41 mins 57 secs3146.25 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  49 mins 8 secs3214.83 secsFinished33
DART 187014824Rob Sted-SmithGUEST MEMBER 43 mins 45 secs3281.25 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15 SPORT1868894Eric Sales  48 mins 45 secs3301.35 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151599926Mark Dowling  50 mins 51 secs3327.15 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15 SPORT747894John Bainbridge  49 mins 15 secs3335.21 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  51 mins 7 secs3344.6 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  51 mins 25 secs3364.23 secsFinished99
DART 184871824Paul CarterDavid J Carter 45 mins 35 secs3418.75 secsFinished1010
SPRINT 151803926John Dutch  52 mins 25 secs3429.66 secsFinished1111

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 40 mins 4 secs2453.06 secsFinished11
RS VAREO01071Zoe Ralph  46 mins 12 secs2670.52 secsFinished22
PACER10311193Mike Lennon  1 hr 1 mins 38 secs3099.75 secsFinished33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club