Race Results for Summer Series 4

Full Summer Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Series 4 3rd July 2011
Dutyteam: Lesley Stafford (ARO) Chris Stafford (COX) John Holmes (RO) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 40 mins 4 secs2453.06 secsFinished11
RS VAREO01071Zoe Ralph  46 mins 12 secs2670.52 secsFinished22
PACER10311193Mike Lennon  1 hr 1 mins 38 secs3099.75 secsFinished33

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151938926Kevin Dutch  47 mins 23 secs3100.33 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  49 mins 8 secs3214.83 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15 SPORT1868894Eric Sales  48 mins 45 secs3301.35 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151599926Mark Dowling  50 mins 51 secs3327.15 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15 SPORT747894John Bainbridge  49 mins 15 secs3335.21 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  51 mins 7 secs3344.6 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  51 mins 25 secs3364.23 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151803926John Dutch  52 mins 25 secs3429.66 secsFinished88

Dart 18 Fleet

DART 187573824Mark Hollis  41 mins 57 secs3146.25 secsFinished11
DART 187014824Rob Sted-SmithGUEST MEMBER 43 mins 45 secs3281.25 secsFinished22
DART 184871824Paul CarterDavid J Carter 45 mins 35 secs3418.75 secsFinished33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club