Race Results for Summer Series 1

Full Summer Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Series 1 19th June 2011
Dutyteam: Paul Carter (COX) Chris Stafford (RO) John Dutch (ARO) Tim Seymour (ARO) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 46 mins 01 secs2817.35 secsFinished11
MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNF33

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151938926Kevin Dutch  35 mins 04 secs2294.44 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  41 mins 09 secs2692.48 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15424926Ian Mills  41 mins 14 secs2697.93 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  42 mins 50 secs2802.62 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNF77
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  N/AN/ADNF77

Dart 18 Fleet

DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only7573814Mark Hollis  38 mins 32 secs2836.81 secsFinished11

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club