Race Results for Handicap Series 8

Full Handicap Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Handicap Series 8 14th August 2011
Dutyteam: Bob Walker (RO) Phillip Wiggins (COX) Rob Sted-Smith (CREW) Ian Mills (ARO) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 186613824Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 40 mins 26 secs3032.5 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151133926John Long  47 mins 27 secs3104.69 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  49 mins 07 secs3213.74 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  50 mins 10 secs3282.44 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  52 mins 38 secs3443.84 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15640926Andrew CarterGUEST MEMBER 53 mins 00 secs3467.83 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  53 mins 39 secs3510.36 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  N/AN/ADNF99

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREFLY12291165Robin Wilkinson  52 mins 42 secs2707.19 secsFinished11
LASER II61591085Ben HutchinsonPeter Hutchinson 50 mins 27 secs2924.64 secsFinished22
FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 51 mins 40 secs3163.27 secsFinished33
RS VAREO01071Rob Sted-Smith  58 mins 07 secs3359.34 secsFinished44
PACER10311193Mike Lennon  N/AN/ADNF77
MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNF77

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club