Race Results for Handicap Series 6

Full Handicap Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Handicap Series 6 31st July 2011
Dutyteam: Amanda Crichton (ARO) Mike Johnson (COX) Steve Willis (RO) Amanda Crichton (ARO) Mike Johnson (COX) Steve Willis (RO) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  49 mins 7 secs3213.74 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151868926Eric Sales  50 mins 53 secs3329.33 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  51 mins 20 secs3358.78 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15424926Ian Mills  51 mins 28 secs3367.5 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15640926Andrew Carter  54 mins 52 secs3589.97 secsFinished55
DART 187573824Mark Hollis  48 mins 58 secs3672.5 secsFinished66
DART 186613824Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 48 mins 59 secs3673.75 secsFinished77
DART 187014824Rob Sted-SmithGUEST MEMBER 57 mins 32 secs4315 secsFinished88
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  N/AN/ADNF1111
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNF1111

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER1257841099David J Carter  38 mins 17 secs2122.92 secsFinished11
RS VAREO01071Robin Wilkinson  39 mins 14 secs2267.82 secsFinished22
MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  55 mins 5 secs2386.28 secsFinished33
PACER10311193Mike Lennon  50 mins 58 secs2563.29 secsFinished44
FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills N/AN/ADNF66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club