Race Results for Handicap Series 4

Full Handicap Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Handicap Series 4 2nd July 2011
Dutyteam: Dave Lincoln (RO) Jane Mills (CREW) Martin Searle (ARO) John Dutch (ARO) Phillip Wiggins (COX) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 187573824Mark Hollis  39 mins 45 secs2981.25 secsFinished11
DART 186613824Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 40 mins 01 secs3001.25 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  46 mins 57 secs3071.97 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  47 mins 06 secs3081.79 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  49 mins 3 secs3209.38 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15 SPORT747894John Bainbridge  47 mins 30 secs3216.7 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151599926Mark Dowling  50 mins 13 secs3285.71 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15857926Will Ash  50 mins 30 secs3304.25 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15424926Ian Mills  50 mins 47 secs3322.79 secsFinished99
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  51 mins 08 secs3345.69 secsFinished1010
SPRINT 151868926Eric Sales  N/AN/ADNF1212

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  44 mins 08 secs1911.91 secsFinished11
RS VAREO01071Zoe RalphRob Sted-Smith 34 mins 18 secs1982.66 secsFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club