Race Results for Handicap Series 3

Full Handicap Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Handicap Series 3 2nd July 2011
Dutyteam: Dave Lincoln (RO) Jane Mills (CREW) Martin Searle (ARO) John Dutch (ARO) Phillip Wiggins (COX) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 187573824Mark Hollis  40 mins 51 secs3063.75 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151599926Mark Dowling  47 mins 04 secs3079.61 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  47 mins 23 secs3100.33 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  47 mins 30 secs3107.96 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  48 mins 11 secs3152.67 secsFinished55
DART 186613824Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 42 mins 32 secs3190 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15 SPORT747894John Bainbridge  48 mins 47 secs3303.61 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  50 mins 31 secs3305.34 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15857926Will Ash  51 mins 08 secs3345.69 secsFinished99
SPRINT 15424926Ian Mills  51 mins 10 secs3347.87 secsFinished1010
SPRINT 151868926Eric Sales  N/AN/ADNF1212

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  49 mins 30 secs2144.4 secsFinished11
RS VAREO01071Zoe RalphRob Sted-Smith 38 mins 52 secs2246.63 secsFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club