Race Results for Spring Pursuit 3

Full Spring Pursuit Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Spring Pursuit 3 (Pursuit Race) 30th May 2011
Dutyteam: Steve Willis (RO) Guy Mawdsley (ARO) Mike Jeffrey (COX) Andrew Carter (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  N/AN/AFinished11
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  N/AN/AFinished22
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  N/AN/AFinished33
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  N/AN/AFinished44
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only7573814Mark Hollis  N/AN/AFinished55
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  N/AN/AFinished66
SPRINT 15288926Stuart Bligh  N/AN/AFinished77

Slow Handicap Fleet

SOLO19671143Dave Lincoln  N/AN/AFinished11

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club