Race Results for Koreela Cup 1

Full Koreela Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Koreela Cup 1 14th May 2011
Dutyteam: Peter Hutchinson (RO) Ian Mills (COX) Lesley Stafford (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  45 mins 51 secs3000 secsFinished11
DART 187573824Mark HollisJane Bainbridge 40 mins 50 secs3062.5 secsFinished22
DART 186441824Joan WillisSteve Willis 41 mins 30 secs3112.5 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151331926Martin Searle  49 mins 05 secs3211.56 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15857926Robin Wilkinson  N/AN/ADSQ66

Slow Handicap Fleet

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club