Race Results for Cedric Wren Series 7

Full Cedric Wren Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Cedric Wren Series 7 15th May 2011
Dutyteam: Joan Willis (RO) Amanda Crichton (ARO) Mike Johnson (COX) Will Ash (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only7573814Mark Hollis  41 mins 32 secs3057.67 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  47 mins 43 secs3122.14 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15424926Ian Mills  49 mins 43 secs3253 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  50 mins 13 secs3285.71 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  50 mins 29 secs3303.16 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  51 mins 13 secs3351.15 secsFinished66
DART 184871824Paul CarterGUEST MEMBER 49 mins 46 secs3732.5 secsFinished77

Slow Handicap Fleet

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club