Race Results for Cedric Wren Series 6

Full Cedric Wren Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Cedric Wren Series 6 8th May 2011
Dutyteam: Steve Sobey (RO) Rob Sted-Smith (COX) Zoe Ralph (ARO) Martin Searle (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 187573824Mark HollisJane Bainbridge 30 mins 4 secs2255 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  36 mins 42 secs2401.31 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  36 mins 54 secs2414.39 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  38 mins 13 secs2500.55 secsFinished44
DART 184871824Paul CarterDavid J Carter 34 mins 29 secs2586.25 secsFinished55
DART 186613824Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 35 mins 4 secs2630 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  40 mins 13 secs2631.41 secsFinished77
DART 181677824Ian MillsDerek Bluer 36 mins 09 secs2711.25 secsFinished88

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 18 mins 59 secs1162.24 secsFinished11
PACER10311193Mike Lennon  24 mins 25 secs1228 secsFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club