Race Results for Cedric Wren Series 5

Full Cedric Wren Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Cedric Wren Series 5 8th May 2011
Dutyteam: Steve Sobey (RO) Rob Sted-Smith (COX) Zoe Ralph (ARO) Martin Searle (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  50 mins 54 secs3330.43 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  51 mins 40 secs3380.59 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  54 mins 22 secs3557.25 secsFinished33
DART 186613824Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 49 mins 26 secs3707.5 secsFinished44
DART 181677824Ian MillsDerek Bluer 50 mins 31 secs3788.75 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  58 mins 42 secs3840.79 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  59 mins 28 secs3890.95 secsFinished77
DART 187573824Mark HollisRobin Wilkinson 52 mins 11 secs3913.75 secsFinished88
DART 184871824Paul CarterDavid J Carter 54 mins 34 secs4092.5 secsFinished99
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNF1111

Slow Handicap Fleet

PACER10311193Mike Lennon  57 mins 39 secs2899.41 secsFinished11

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club