Race Results for Saturday Series 8

Full Saturday Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Saturday Series 8 21st May 2011
Dutyteam: Harry Clark (RO) Lynn Reynolds (ARO) Derek Bluer (COX) David Johnson (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  1 hr 2 mins 35 secs4094.87 secsFinished11
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only7573814Mark Hollis  55 mins 40 secs4098.16 secsFinished22
DART 187014824Rob Sted-SmithZoe Ralph 55 mins 44 secs4180 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  1 hr 4 mins 39 secs4230.1 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  1 hr 6 mins 2 secs4320.61 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  1 hr 6 mins 26 secs4346.78 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  1 hr 8 mins 21 secs4472.19 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  1 hr 8 mins 44 secs4497.27 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15424926Ian Mills  1 hr 10 mins 59 secs4644.49 secsFinished99

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 27 mins 05 secs1658.16 secsFinished11
FIREFLY12291165Robin Wilkinson  35 mins 17 secs1812.5 secsFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club