Race Results for Sally Forth Series 3

Full Sally Forth Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Sally Forth Series 3 10th April 2011
Dutyteam: Joan Willis (RO) Amanda Crichton (ARO) Will Ash (CREW) Phillip Wiggins (COX) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  43 mins 48 secs2865.87 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15747926Mark Hollis  44 mins 16 secs2896.4 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  45 mins 47 secs2995.64 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151335926Chris Stafford  49 mins 44 secs3254.09 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15424926Ian Mills  50 mins 52 secs3328.24 secsFinished55

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER II61591085Ben HutchinsonAlex Hamilton-Jones 32 mins 48 secs1901.45 secsFinished11
LASER1513561099Martin Searle  36 mins 34 secs2027.73 secsFinished22
FIREFLY12291165Robin Wilkinson  43 mins 55 secs2255.99 secsFinished33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club