Race Results for Hilda Rusdell Trophy 8

Full Hilda Rusdell Trophy Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Hilda Rusdell Trophy 8 18th April 2010
Dutyteam: Lesley Stafford (ARO) Chris Stafford (COX) Martin Searle (RO) John Dutch (ARO) David Turnbull (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER II61591085Ben HutchinsonAlex Hamilton-Jones 36 mins 51 secs2136.23 secsFinished11
SOLO19671143Dave Lincoln  44 mins 37 secs2317.75 secsFinished22
MIRROR S/H official RYA643841380Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNF44

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club