Race Results for Catamaran Regatta 3

Full Catamaran Regatta Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Catamaran Regatta 3 15th September 2018
Dutyteam: Eric Sales (RO) Amy Foster (ARO) Chris Gilbert (ARO) Mike Lennon (COX) Nick Betts (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  36 mins 21 secs2352.75 secsFinished11
DART 18 S/H with jib SSC only103Joe Jones  33 mins 31 secs2482.72 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  38 mins 30 secs2491.91 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  39 mins 05 secs2529.67 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151206Karen Baker  39 mins 38 secs2565.26 secsFinished55
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only7761Rob Sted-Smith  36 mins 32 secs2692.87 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  42 mins 10 secs2729.23 secsFinished77
DART 184871Paul CarterGUEST MEMBER 38 mins 11 secs2780.34 secsFinished88
Topaz 14C6894David CramphornEmma Cramphorn 46 mins 15 secs2896.66 secsFinished99
SPRINT 151430Caroline Sted-Smith  44 mins 49 secs2900.76 secsFinished1010
Sprint 15 2 up with jib747Charlie JonesKornel Jacyna N/AN/ADNF1414
SPRINT 151409Duncan CampbellSally Campbell N/AN/ADNF1414
SPRINT 151694Robert Sterling  N/AN/ADNF1414

Slow Handicap Fleet

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club