Race Results for Jubilee Cup 1

Full Jubilee Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Jubilee Cup 1 5th May 2018
Dutyteam: Judy Wilkinson (RO) David J Carter (ARO) Mark Dwyer (COX) David Cramphorn (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 187761Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith 1 hr 1 mins 42 secs4492.72 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  1 hr 9 mins 38 secs4507.01 secsFinished22
TORNADO435Kevin DutchDavid Oakley 48 mins 08 secs4533.75 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151980Jane Bainbridge  1 hr 12 mins 03 secs4663.43 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  1 hr 12 mins 47 secs4710.9 secsFinished55
DART 187573John BainbridgeKaren Baker 1 hr 5 mins 31 secs4770.63 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151868Eric Sales  1 hr 13 mins 54 secs4783.17 secsFinished77
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only6722Sean Walter-Browne  1 hr 5 mins 51 secs4853.81 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  1 hr 15 mins 12 secs4867.31 secsFinished99
DART 18 S/H with jib SSC only103Joe Jones  1 hr 8 mins 10 secs5049.38 secsFinished1010

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER PICO SPORT0David Adams  55 mins 51 secs2659.52 secsFinished11
LASER0Henry Carter  50 mins 42 secs2770.49 secsFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club