Race Results for Dinghy Regatta 3

Full Dinghy Regatta Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Dinghy Regatta 3 6th August 2017
Dutyteam: Bob Walker (RO) John Dutch (ARO) Freya Farmer (ARO) Kevin Dutch (COX) David Oakley (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

ENTERPRISE190821119Nick FehnleLouise Newman 31 mins 26 secs1694.52 secsFinished11
TOPAZ UNO2051251Lindsey SheffordDavid Cleland 36 mins 41 secs1759.39 secsFinished22
MIRACLE41031194Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith 36 mins 31 secs1810.74 secsFinished33
PACER25011193John HolmesJudy Wilkinson 37 mins 06 secs1865.88 secsFinished44
LASER PICO SPORT133711260Jason Muteham  41 mins 14 secs1963.49 secsFinished55
TOPPER70601358David J Carter  45 mins 05 secs2008.17 secsFinished66
LASER1257841099Henry Carter  36 mins 58 secs2021.88 secsFinished77
MIRROR S/H official RYA343561380Andrew Carter  46 mins 41 secs2046.02 secsFinished88
RS QUBA PRO01228Billy TippleLouis Ballin 43 mins 20 secs2117.26 secsFinished99
PACER22351193Nick BettsClive Gill 44 mins 32 secs2239.73 secsFinished1010
LASER PICO SPORT162001260Sarah Muteham  49 mins 23 secs2351.59 secsFinished1111
MIRROR S/H official RYA461921380David Cramphorn  1 hr 7 mins 50 secs2972.97 secsFinished1212
LASER PICO01330Russell Lane  1 hr 13 mins 59 secs3337.59 secsFinished1313
PACER S/H SSC only10311181Mike Lennon  1 hr 7 mins 7 secs3409.82 secsFinished1414

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club