Race Results for Summer 1

Full Summer Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer 1 18th June 2016
Dutyteam: Mark Hollis (RO) Billy Tipple (ARO) Stuart Campbell (COX) Jarvis Cambell (ARO) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

TORNADO435Kevin DutchDavid Oakley 31 mins 09 secs2902.17 secsFinished11

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER PICO SPORT13371Jason Muteham  47 mins 37 secs2267.46 secsFinished11
TOPPER7060Henry Carter  55 mins 00 secs2460.85 secsFinished22
LASER II9755Steve LottJulie Lott 44 mins 16 secs2493.9 secsFinished33
LASER125784David J Carter  46 mins 08 secs2527.85 secsFinished44
FIREBALL13261Dave LincolnJane Mills 44 mins 37 secs2624.51 secsFinished55

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  42 mins 54 secs2764.77 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151742John Bainbridge  43 mins 46 secs2820.62 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  46 mins 46 secs3013.96 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  47 mins 02 secs3031.15 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  48 mins 29 secs3124.6 secsFinished55

Dart 18 Fleet

DART 187761Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith 40 mins 33 secs2988.94 secsFinished11

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club