Race Results for Neap Pursuit 3

Full Neap Pursuit Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Neap Pursuit 3 (Pursuit Race) 14th May 2016
Dutyteam: Jane Bainbridge (RO) Valerie Elderkin (ARO) Stuart Campbell (ARO) Rob Sted-Smith (COX) GUEST MEMBER (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151742John Bainbridge  N/AN/AFinished11
SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  N/AN/AFinished22
SPRINT 151563David Budd  N/AN/ADSQ44

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER PICO SPORT0David Adams  N/AN/AFinished11
LASER II9755Steve LottJulie Lott N/AN/AFinished22
MIRROR67872Judy WilkinsonMark Dwyer N/AN/AFinished33
MIRACLE4103Jason MutehamSarah Muteham N/AN/ADNF66
LASER PICO16200Susan Budd  N/AN/ADNS66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club