Race Results for Sallyforth 6

Full Sallyforth Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Sallyforth 6 17th April 2016
Dutyteam: Mike Tilton (ARO) Mark Hollis (RO) John Fairclough (COX) David Cramphorn (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 0
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

TORNADO435Kevin DutchDavid Oakley 16 mins 26 secs1531.06 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  24 mins 35 secs1584.32 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  25 mins 28 secs1641.25 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  26 mins 0 secs1675.62 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151644Paul Shields  26 mins 31 secs1708.92 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  26 mins 35 secs1713.21 secsFinished66
DART 187761Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith 25 mins 35 secs1885.75 secsFinished77
DART 187573John BainbridgeMark Bainbridge 25 mins 50 secs1904.18 secsFinished88
DART 184871Paul CarterNick Betts 27 mins 23 secs2018.43 secsFinished99

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER77111Sasha Mckinnon  23 mins 44 secs1300.46 secsFinished11
LASER PICO SPORT13371Jason Muteham  30 mins 13 secs1438.89 secsFinished22
LASER46222Steve Lott  26 mins 33 secs1454.79 secsFinished33
LASER125784David J Carter  29 mins 33 secs1619.18 secsFinished44
MIRROR34356Henry Carter  37 mins 24 secs1622.56 secsFinished55
TOPAZ UNO906Billy Tipple  37 mins 16 secs1787.37 secsFinished66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club