Race Results for Sallyforth 5

Full Sallyforth Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Sallyforth 5 17th April 2016
Dutyteam: Mark Hollis (RO) John Fairclough (COX) David Cramphorn (CREW) Mike Tilton (ARO) Windpseed:
Force 0
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

TORNADO435Kevin DutchDavid Oakley 31 mins 23 secs2923.91 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  50 mins 03 secs3225.56 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  50 mins 30 secs3254.56 secsFinished33
DART 187761Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith 45 mins 50 secs3378.38 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  52 mins 45 secs3399.57 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151644Paul Shields  53 mins 24 secs3441.46 secsFinished66
DART 187573John BainbridgeMark Bainbridge 47 mins 41 secs3514.74 secsFinished77
DART 184871Paul CarterNick Betts 49 mins 10 secs3624.08 secsFinished88

Slow Handicap Fleet

TOPAZ UNO906Billy Tipple  45 mins 35 secs2186.25 secsFinished11
LASER7511Sasha Mckinnon  41 mins 25 secs2269.41 secsFinished22
LASER PICO1334Jason Muteham  50 mins 20 secs2270.68 secsFinished33
LASER46222Steve Lott  41 mins 53 secs2294.98 secsFinished44
MIRROR34356Henry Carter  56 mins 54 secs2468.55 secsFinished55
LASER125784David J Carter  46 mins 02 secs2522.37 secsFinished66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club