Race Results for Handicap 1

Full Handicap Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Handicap 1 28th June 2014
Dutyteam: Joan Willis (RO) David Johnson (ARO) Robin Wilkinson (COX) Stuart Bligh (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 2
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151634931Ian Mills  45 mins 29 secs2972.77 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151742931John Bainbridge  46 mins 48 secs3058.82 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151331931Martin Searle  48 mins 11 secs3149.24 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756931Steve Willis  49 mins 38 secs3244.01 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151980931Mark Hollis  50 mins 04 secs3272.33 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151335931Chris Stafford  53 mins 21 secs3486.93 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151206931Jane Bainbridge  1 hr 0 mins 1 secs3922.66 secsFinished77

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 48 mins 38 secs2860.78 secsFinished11
ENTERPRISE192881113David J CarterMike Tilton 1 hr 3 mins 38 secs3424.22 secsFinished22
PACER8141193Sean Bevan  N/AN/ADNF44

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club