Race Results for Sprint 15 TT 3

Full Sprint 15 TT Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Sprint 15 TT 3 23rd June 2013
Dutyteam: Windpseed:
Force 6
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 15458926Paul Grattage  31 mins 47 secs2077.34 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151938926Kevin Dutch  32 mins 16 secs2108.93 secsFinished22
SPRINT 152006926Nick Dewhirst  34 mins 03 secs2225.49 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151838926Robert Finch  34 mins 22 secs2246.19 secsFinished44
SPRINT 152007926Erling Holmberg  34 mins 37 secs2262.53 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151957926Liam Thom  36 mins 44 secs2400.87 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151890926Jon Finch  37 mins 24 secs2444.44 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151918926Stewart Pegum  37 mins 29 secs2449.89 secsFinished88
SPRINT 151634926Ian Mills  37 mins 38 secs2459.7 secsFinished99
SPRINT 151289926Andy Bunyan  42 mins 46 secs2795.21 secsFinished1010
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  43 mins 15 secs2826.8 secsFinished1111
SPRINT 151406926Tony Alexander  45 mins 16 secs2958.61 secsFinished1212
SPRINT 151331926Martin Searle  N/AN/ADNF1919
SPRINT 151343926Mark Bunyan  N/AN/ADNF1919
SPRINT 151742926John Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNF1919
SPRINT 151594926George Stephen  N/AN/ADNF1919
SPRINT 15424926Robin Wilkinson  N/AN/ADNF1919
SPRINT 151991926Derek Darley  N/AN/ADNF1919

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club