Race Results for Storm Petrel Cup 4

Full Storm Petrel Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Storm Petrel Cup 4 22nd September 2013
Dutyteam: Joan Willis (RO) Shaun Milner (ARO) Ian Mills (COX) John Fairclough (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 1
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  24 mins 39 secs1611.11 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151980926Mark Hollis  24 mins 59 secs1632.9 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  25 mins 05 secs1639.43 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151742926John Bainbridge  26 mins 37 secs1739.65 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  27 mins 51 secs1820.26 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151563926Eric Sales  31 mins 48 secs2078.43 secsFinished66
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only4178814Joe Jones  N/AN/ADNF1010
SPRINT 151133926John Long  N/AN/ADNF1010
SPRINT 151803926John Dutch  N/AN/ADNF1010

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 24 mins 36 secs1513.85 secsFinished11
LASER 4.71256781207Judy Wilkinson  46 mins 22 secs2357.63 secsFinished22
MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNF66
HERON60801345Chris Rutter  N/AN/ADNF66
MIRROR S/H official RYA685781380Mark Dwyer  N/AN/ADNF66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club