Race Results for Summer Series 6

Full Summer Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Series 6 14th July 2013
Dutyteam: Dave Lincoln (RO) Lindsey Shefford (ARO) Andrew Carter (COX) Alan White (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRROR685781390Judy WilkinsonMark Dwyer 34 mins 51 secs1509.75 secsFinished11
BYTE8711190Valerie Maysey  32 mins 21 secs1631.09 secsFinished22
Bay 1001482Russell Lane  N/AN/ADNF44

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  35 mins 41 secs2332.24 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151742926John Bainbridge  36 mins 2 secs2355.12 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  36 mins 48 secs2405.23 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  37 mins 31 secs2452.07 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  39 mins 2 secs2551.2 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151335926Chris Stafford  39 mins 05 secs2554.47 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151803926John Dutch  39 mins 31 secs2582.79 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15857926John Hislop  40 mins 18 secs2633.99 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15191926Mandy Kessler  43 mins 37 secs2850.76 secsFinished99

Dart 18 Fleet

DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only4871814Paul Carter  33 mins 14 secs2477.02 secsFinished11
DART 186876824Bob WalkerGUEST MEMBER 34 mins 34 secs2576.4 secsFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club